Environmental Stewardship Awards

About the Award
Each year, the Jasper Environmental Stewardship Advisory Committee (ESAC) recognizes environmental stewardship achievements by individuals, organizations, businesses or youth groups in Jasper. The awards recognize activities that enhance, preserve and protect the environment.

Award Categories
Awards are given in 5 categories:
  • Environmental awareness
  • Green design
  • Energy conservation
  • Waste reduction
  • Water efficiency
Award Recipients
Most Recent Award Winners (PDF) | All Past Award Winners