Skip Navigation Links

Contact Us


 
General Inquiries

Municipality of Jasper Administration Office
303 Pyramid Lake Road, Box 520
Jasper, AB  T0E 1E0
780-852-3356
After-hours emergencies: 780-852-6155


Finance & Administration  
Peter Waterworth
Chief Administrative Officer
pwaterworth@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6501
Diane Muir
Finance Officer
dmuir@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6509
Alice Lettner
Director, Finance & Administration
alettner@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6511
Lloyd Sommers
Utilities Clerk
lsommers@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6505
Beryl Cahill
Administrative Officer
bcahill@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6503
Leanne Pelletier
Payroll Clerk
lpelletier@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6504
Martha Fleming
Human Resources Manager
mfleming@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6502
Judy Gieselman
Receptionist/Financial Clerk
jgieselman@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3356
Environmental Services (Public Works)
Bruce Thompson
Director of Operations
bthompson@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-1562
Don Pickle
Infrastructure Manager
dpickle@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3016
Ross Derksen
Acting Utilities Manager
rderksen@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-1561

Sheila Rushton
Admin. Assistant/Program Coordinator
srushton@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3040

Janet Cooper
Environmental Stewardship Coordinator
jcooper@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-1563

General Inquiries
780-852-3040
3 Compound Road

Culture & Recreation  
Yvonne McNabb
Director, Culture & Recreation
ymcnabb@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6508
Jasper Fitness & Aquatic Centre
aquatic@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3663
303 Bonhomme Street
Natasha Malenchak
Acting Manager, Fitness & Aquatic Centre
nmalenchak@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6521
Jasper Activity Centre
activctr@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3381
303 Pyramid Lake Road
Peter Bridge
Arena Manager
pbridge@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6513
Jo-Ann Sherlow
Acting Administrative Coordinator
jsherlow@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3663
Barb Dyck
Facilities Coordinator
bdyck@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6516
Jeremy Todgham
Head Lifeguard
jtodgham@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-3663
Angella Franklin
Administrative Assistant
afranklin@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6514
 
Emergency Services
Greg Van Tighem
Director, Emergency Services/Fire Chief
gvantighem@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-1595
Dave Osborne
Licensing and Enforcement Manager
dosborne@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-5518
Don Smith
Deputy Fire Chief
dsmith@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-1597

Bylaw Enforcement Unit
780-852-5514
bylaw@town.jasper.ab.ca

Joyce Petura
Administrative Assistant
jpetura@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-1591
 
Community & Family Services
Kathleen Waxer
Director, Community & Family Services
kwaxer@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6539
Lisa Riddell
Administrative Assistant
community@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-2100
Ashley Havlin
Acting Manager, Childcare Services
ahavlin@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-6517
Beth LeBlanc
Finance Assistant
bleblanc@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-2100
Communications
Christine Nadon
Manager, Communications & IT
cnadon@town.jasper.ab.ca
780-852-4724
 

 
 
GENERAL INQUIRIES
Municipality of Jasper
303 Pyramid Lake Road
Box 520
Jasper, AB  T0E 1E0
780-852-3356
Home    Contact Us    Feedback    Site Map
 
Home