Main content of the website

Community Outreach Services

Community Outreach Services

 

627 Patricia Street
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-2100

Staff

LeBlanc, BethOutreach Managerbleblanc@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6537
Begg, TorOutreach Workervbegg@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6543
Gallop, CarlaOutreach Workercgallop@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6544
Goodge, IanOutreach Workerigoodge@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6541
Keelan, JaneenOutreach Workerjkeelan@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6542
McDowell, Maggie
Outreach Workermmcdowell@jasper-alberta.ca
780-852-6535
Cooke, Danel
Settlement Worker
dcooke@jasper-alberta.ca
780-852-8070
Harouni, Safaa
Settlement Worker
sharouni@jasper-alberta.ca
780-852-6536


Return to Staff Directory