Main content of the website

Culture & Recreation

Culture & Recreation

 

303 Bonhomme St.
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3381

Staff

Franklin, AngellaManager, Facilitiesafranklin@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6514 
Read, ChristopherDirector, Community Developmentcread@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-2100
 


Fitness & Aquatic Centre

305 Bonhomme Street
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3663

aquatic@jasper-alberta.ca

Staff

Todgham, JeremyFitness and Aquatic Centre Managerjtodgham@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-5669 
Sherlow , Jo-AnnFitness & Aquatic Administrative Coordinatorjsherlow@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-3663 
Ereth, BrookeHead Lifeguardbereth@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6522 


Jasper Activity Centre 

303 Bonhomme St.
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3381

activctr@jasper-alberta.ca


Jasper Arena

303 Bonhomme Street
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3381

Staff

Bridge, PeterArena Managerpbridge@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6513 


Return to Staff Directory