Main content of the website

Community Development

Community Development

 

627 Patricia Street
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-2100

Staff

Read, ChristopherDirectorcread@jasper-alberta.ca780-931-2747 
Riddell, LisaCommunity Development Managerlriddell@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6540 
Bell-Marusich, RowanCommunications Specialistrbell-marusich@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-8524 
Dardis, DanielleAdministrative Assistantcommunity@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-2100 
Pelletier, LeanneCommunity Development Coordinatorlpelletier@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6540 
Fernandez, MarlynCommunity Development Coordinatormfernandez@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-2100 
Gartner, LindseyCommunity Development Coordinatorlgartner@jasper-alberta.ca403-963-2406 




 




 


Culture & Recreation

303 Bonhomme St.
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3381

Staff

Franklin, AngellaManager, Facilitiesafranklin@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6514 
Shrelow, Jo-AnnManager, Fitness & Aquatic Centrejsherlow@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6521 


Community Outreach Services 

627 Patricia Street
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-2100

Staff

LeBlanc, BethOutreach Managerbleblanc@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6537 
Declercq, AnnaOutreach Workeradeclercq@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6543 
Gallop, CarlaOutreach Workercgallop@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6544 
Goodge, IanOutreach Workerigoodge@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6541 
Cambridge, NicholeOutreach Workerncambridge@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6542 
McDowell, MaggieOutreach Workermmcdowell@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6535 


Childcare Services 

303 Bonhomme Street
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-6517

Staff

Daniel, LisaChildcare Services Managerldaniel@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6517 


Return to Staff Directory