Main content of the website

Finance & Administration

Finance & Administration

 

303 Pyramid Lake Road
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-3356

780-852-4019

Staff

Alton, CindyFinance Receptioncalton@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-3356 
Given, BillChief Administrative Officercao@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6501 
Malenchak, NatashaDirector of Finance and Administrationnmalenchak@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6511 
Schmidt, JanetFinance Assistant & Accounts Receivable Clerkjschmidt@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6505 
Deschene , MichelleSenior Finance Assistant780-852-6526 
Morgan , RhondaAccounts Payable Clerk780-852-6509 



Human Resources 

Box 520
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

780-852-6502

Staff

Fleming, MarthaHuman Resources Managermfleming@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6502 
McBride, ChelseaHuman Resources Coordinatorcmcbride@jasper-alberta.ca780-852-6504 


Return to Staff Directory